The Growth of Tranquility

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



I am no artist, but I do love to doodle...
I do it all the time, everywhere -
and now I will share it all here with you!

Scribble me, scribble you
there is nothing more in the world
that I wish to do.

Ink on paper,
alphabet or spiral
perhaps one day it may all go viral.

or not...

but here it is for the taking,
and within it, my making.

Thanks for watching

White with Blue Brush Strokes Interior Design Business Card.jpg

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @scribbleit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great art and the music to go with it , I am going to feature you in @pifc for more exposure

Oh wow! Thank you so much!

It’s totally fine I hope it’s works out

Reach this post thanks to @brittandjosie and let me tell you that your art is very good.
Successes

That made my day thank you!

Very cool, thanks for sharing!

Congratulations on being featured by @brittandjosie in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Nice work! I like how you appeal to many with 3Speak, though I would recommend also having a still progression for those who might not want to watch the video.
I found you because @brittandjosie featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50