How to Claim/Buy Hex | Thoughts on Hex & Review | Is it a scam?

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Get Extra 10% Hex: http://HEX.win/?r=0x7409d1Ceae791f9fdB42435D4fA6BA27d5559db3

So far the project has turned out to be more controversial than I expected. Obviously there are no guarantees, but if you look at some other successful cryptos it doesn't seem too far fetched to imagine this project gaining value. The entire code is released and there is nothing left to the imagination. If you join now all the code for the project is done! At the end of the day it's a stake game, but enough people are participating in it the price goes up. We will see what happens after the year of claims!

Also I'd like to add that to free claim your BTC needed to be in the address you are claiming from on December 2nd when the snapshot was taken. If you use my link and buy using the AA the extra 10% is added to the total automatically even though it won't say. Some interesting discussion on my Youtube post. This post to Steem got delayed because 3speak uploading was down for a couple days.

This isn't financial advice. Always do your own research.

Follow me on other platforms!:


Subscribe On Youtube

Follow me @therealschubes on Twitch!

Follow On Twitter


Thanks for watching!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good project. I shall try to stake later. Thanks for the information.

Good project. I shall
Try to stake later. Thanks for
The information.

                 - engrsayful


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Make sure you check out my latest video too because I found something else about the project that I didn't realize before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48