My Biggest Concern With Hex Project By Richard Heart

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone I've decided to make a new video to discuss one problem that I overlooked in my initial review. It takes a while to explain the concern and my first Hex video got a good bit of views so I want to make sure people see this point too.

If you don't have time to watch the video my biggest concern is that the Hex supply is too huge and creates a huge marketcap which it makes it difficult for the price to move upward. There is just so much Hex that is going to be printed in the next 350 days. Either right now everyone is completely overpaying for Hex and the price is going to drop significantly or Hex is limited to x10-x30 returns in a great scenario. Time will tell. This is not financial advice. Do your own research.

If you think you have solution to this problem or I did the math incorrectly let me know down below!

If you are still interested in Hex you can check it out here: http://HEX.win/?r=0x7409d1Ceae791f9fdB42435D4fA6BA27d5559db3
If you want to buy it off an exchange you can here: https://www.bidesk.com/register?inviteCode=ZEAWEHL


Subscribe On Youtube

Follow On Twitter


Thanks for watching!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

There are many who are questioning the Hex project. Some are even calling it a scam. I am not sure what to think about it and I am getting something to think about.

Some pretty interesting discussions going on my Youtube comments section. Lots of opinions. I don't think Richard Heart would scam people but the project itself could fail.

Hi, @schubes!

You just got a 2.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48