You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BoxyCharm March 2020 Unboxing

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

I soo love this 😉 not that I know how to do makeup but I have The same box but here its called Glossy box and its 5 items every month in makeup, hair and skin care... Really a Great box to get and amazing things to give away as gifts to.
And the boxes are beautiful to 😜

We deserve a little mystery spoil don’t we? 😁 Lol
Your name is way cooler tho boxy charm.... Glossy box 😁

Thank you for sharing and being YOU
Love you 💋❤️

also you are like makeup pro..need to teach me some Day

Sort:  

We deserve a little mystery spoil don’t we? 😁 Lol

YES! we do LOLL

It was a ton of fun!!!

and any time :D Let me know!

HUGE HUGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42