I can't see the verify option, I Don't know can 3speak see my videos without verification??

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey,
I did try to verify my id, but I did not find the verification option. I am in a big confusion at this moment. What should I do?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

you are safe,keep sharing...

Okk, brother . May be I got your point. I am trying to continue my work in this great video sharing platform . @slupp

Posted using Partiko Android

well it seems 3speak is already seeing your video,so no need for worries...

Okk brother , thank you so much for your contribution.

Posted using Partiko Android

as long as alot of people are seeing your videos then you will do fine...

Okk brother ... Then I am doing continue .. Thanks for your compliment .

Posted using Partiko Android

just create awesome videos that is informative and educating,your videos will be seen..do not be afraid...

Thank you sister. I will keep your advice in my mind

Posted using Partiko Android

just like someone already,just upload useful contents....

Thank you brother for your contribute.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42