You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Je kvantový počítač katastrofa pre Bitcoin..?

in Threespeak5 years ago

I think the common language of 3speak is not English. Before this video, I watched one video that was also in any other language and I am seeing soo many users posting their videos in different languages. This might be good for them that they can describe everything easily but think about others what are they gonna do, if you guys will post some important Information, how will others understand who doesn't understand your language.
I suggest all users to post their videos in the English language so that everyone can understand easily even I am requesting @3speak to make Engliah as common language.
Thank you...

Sort:  

I see your point but I star making video before almost 3 year and I dicede to do it in my language because there is A LOOOOT eng. youtubers but many people from my country doesnt speak at all or just little in eng. thats why I try to provide information about, Bitcoin, Crypto, Blockchain etc just in my english. I will love to do vids in eng. but If we need and want adoption we need to inform about decentralization, crypto etc in every single language to explain what is happening. Hopefully you will understand also my point of view

@peerzadazeeshan @threespeak supports all languages. We have many creators giving their charting information in a variety of languages.

I am in favor of sharing posts/articles/videos/contents in one's own language, but in order to get a larger audience, it'd be good if the option for English subtitles on 3SPEAK videos is made available for non-speakers, this will increase and improve the engagement ratio on the videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62