One Month CELEBRATION ★ My Experience and Story || Thanks 3Speak (720p HD)

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


##Good Day Everyone

Today i have spent 1 month. i have spent a good time here. i got so much support from 3speak. I have increased the mind power to create video . 3speak fill my video creating dream . Appearance of emotions. I want to make more quality and better type off video. I would like to thanks @theycallmedan. I told my 3speak enter story in this video.
@threespeak is name of my success.
Okay guys bye.. Stay happy stay good

Have a good News For 3speak fan.

I Have Creat a Funny Discord Server.
This Server Only For 3Speak Fan. I'm new on 3speak. But i like 3speak. That's why i was thinking , we need a fan club. Need enjoy and Need Funny Time.

JOIN 3SPEAK FAN CLUB:

Raw link : JOIN 3SPEAK FAN CLUB: https://discord.gg/p7ED9HQ
Now this server member is 207.
Hope you guys enjoy in this server. Thank you very much.

THE END

LINE 2.png

Some Of More Earning Tips:

I am with @ steembasicincome . i getting upvote regularly it is very helpful to grow up soon, you can also do this for more and life time earning from steemit. I liked it recently and I will continue update of my delegation for grow up soon and for my better earning.

IMG_20190924_070257.jpg

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

How is the earning process ?

just like a Dtube

I still not get it Dtube , still learning

video make korben ar 3speak s share korben...and kaj suru korar age ৩০+ steem fee dite hoi

Earning kamn ase ? YouTube er moto naki beshi?

Youtube a success hole to onek income...otar sathe tulona hoina vhai. . Apni amader 3speak discord server a join koren...sobai apnake help korbe..tacara YouTube a vhalo vhalo video cara success somvhob na..but 3speak a jemon temon video holeo hoi
Post a dakhen server er link dawa ace

Oh I see, thank you bro for your information

You can still have this upvote, but please only use the post with #challengedac with a unique message about it, :D Maybe you are helping however, because you get a lot of viewers so we appreciate that

we just dont want people to think they can post an automated message in every post, like a signature and not actually post a real signup. because we need people to signup and use the app, if you could post yourself getting a challenge or mention anything unique in each message it will be appreciated

Just try to add something new about the challengedac in each post using the tag ok? it will make it look better for everyone involved! But it is still great publicity since u are promoting us on 3speak now!

Actually on second thought, we will keep upvoting you like this, i would just prefer you give a lil extra info about CHL in each post... BUT YOU ARE DOING US a GREAt service promoting challenge :D I guess I am just being too picky! ( @ackza )

Heres 1000 CHLP!

thanks so much my friend!

I create a video about challengedapp very soon..

And really You're great friend... Love and respect from me 💖💖💖💝💝💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75