Sort:  

o( ̄▽ ̄)d 这衣服好可爱……我也想要一件……哈哈哈……

那,海豚是什么应用的吉祥物呢?

哈哈……这小家伙好像是Esteem的吧……

答對了 !tip 1

🎁 Hi @windowglass! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: #Fitness2020 20Reps A Day 22 - Having Some Outdoor Fun Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

The answer is ESTEEM, I give you that since you have a screenshot !tip 1
!shop

Hi~ oneray!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 10 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

🎁 Hi @oneray! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: [Steem Talk] In Or Out The Hive Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

It's am esteem shirt? I see that whale daily it yells me there are no replies, no activity, etc...

Posted using Partiko Android

Correct, it's #esteem that I'm supporting. It could be your settings, because I have not much troubloe with mine 😁 If it stop notify me, then I change the NODE in settings, it all come alive again. !tip 1

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Life Changing Era Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69