You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 25reps Challenge Episode 3 - Confidence Importance

in Threespeak4 years ago

Wow! Keep blessed dear friend. Thank you so much. I didn't expect a huge prize.But you give it and this is why I love steemit, there are people who are precious than steem. Such appreciated and I am invited @jurich60 @sarimanok @diosarich and @heartbeat1515, @gingbabida, @wakeupkitty.pal to join me here.
Thank you so much again and again @davidke20

Sort:  

I'm thinking about joining in the fun @olivia08. I'm also busy but if you can make it, why can't I?

And congratulations on your winning.

You are welcome and it's deserved. I hope you are doing well. 💕

Busy here busy to my family.

I understand. I hope you have time left to test enjoy and get enough sleep. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62