You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 February 20 reps a day contest announcement!

in Threespeak4 years ago

Are you serious @davidke20? From the start of my steemit life, you came along with so kind-hearted person. The time you told me about my post how I felt so embarrassed to myself but it made me grow and learned to be a better one. That is you a generous man in steemit. I will continue and will make my post after doing job. Keep up this good work and God bless!

Sort:  

Ofcourse in serious 🙂 get on with your video and make a summary on your 20th day. Leave me a comment if I overlook or missed your post !shop

Hi~ olivia08!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 24 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63