You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 20reps a day for 20days in February of 2020 and win 20 STEEM Day 19of20

in Threespeak4 years ago

I did the workout first at the beginning of the video, and I speed it up to 1.75x on the workout because they're boring. If you don't like me speak Engrish, skip the rear. If you don't like me boring workout, skip the front part. If you don't like any of those, just hit the upvote button, drag the voting weight all the way to the most right, and hit the upvote arrow again, and done. LOL

I laughed out loud to these words! I don't know why but I appreciated you on what you are doing.

I lost 100grams just like what @wakeupkitty wrote on her #hasil2020 blog.

Keep it up.I have 11 more days to go..

Sort:  

Thanks. I am keeping up. Matter of fact before the 20 days challenge, I am already 5 days before that. I'm looking forward to continue this challenge for the whole month.

After that I lost 800 grams and next I gained 600 which means I lost 200 grams 🥳

But yesterday's food did me good. Today I will eat less.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62