Youtube Cracks under 3Speak - video animation that symbolizes and illustrates near future.

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

Final comp.00_00_06_19.Still001.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I already told you in my previous posts how impressed I am about 3speak and how happy I am that is on Steem blockchain.
Compering it with Youtube I realized that very soon will attract many Youtube users to start upload video content on 3speak instead on Youtube.
This video animation symbolizes and illustrates that.
Hope you like it.
Video is free to use if you need it for any purpose.
Enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is spectacular!

Ty, glad you like it.
I will do my best to contribute to 3spek by making promo clips which can be used to promote the app.
Of course it will be free for everybody to use the videos.

Awesome! Looking forwards to these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37