You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support The Steem Community & Upvote Your Steem Witnesses Today!

in Threespeak4 years ago

It is unfortunate how Ned started a blockchain war. I hope that cooler heads can prevail, and possibly open up a discussion with Justin Sun to solve this issue in a way that allows everyone to be made right. In a good diplomatic discussion, everyone must make concessions.

I Voted for any Witness I could find which was running v22.1 or earlier. I could only find 19 within the top 100. I realize that this is probably not a popular stance, but regardless of what anyone feels about Justin, his response, or his behavior before... I feel like there were mistakes made all around, and having everyone only blame Justin will not solve the issue.

I applaud those who are wanting to roll back before 22.2, and am glad to see that the STEEM MONSTERS devs are of like mind.

116.png1735.png3654.png5573.png7391.png85100.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I also agree with you completely and I think it will all work out for us! DEC has been sent you! Thank you so much!

Thanks, but not necessary! Glad that the community is working together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41