Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why? Powered by @theycallmedan

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This vlog supposed to be my entry item to the contest organised by one amazing steem-believer @theycallmedan, you may as well check it out for your participation too here

So you wana know who and why I folLows here on steemit? Give me watch on this vlog for the content, trust me you'll end up following them too as well as they continue to make it a haven.
Ps: Nathanmars has been away for quite a good time but trust me, he taught me how to be a steempreneur and immerse well in my goals.

Before you live, mind checking why it's wise to set a portion of your rewards to @steem.dao, check this out


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @murathe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @murathe!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I think you need also to share this in twitter and write the link here in the comments that you did. So, that will be a good proof to @theycallmedan that you shared the pst in twitter. That's what we do in #posh .

Don't forget to add #steem tag to your tweet !

I do appreciate the hit note, now shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73