VegetableVideography of vegetable gardening.

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All Friend...

This morning I went to the vegetable garden. Showing a vegetable tree there. And I made a beautiful video graphic.

Please tell us the name of this vegetable in your local language.

Thanks for Waching My Video. ★★★★★★♥★★★★★★
Ok
See you Again in a New Video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe my 3speak Chnnel
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
fb profile : https://facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, green vegetables

hmm vai :-)

Everyone loves to eat vegetables.these vegatables are very popular in china. most of china likes to eat vegetables.Because vegetables have a lot of vitamins and calories.

Thanks for comment bto. Hope you support me...

wow nice Vegetable Videography bro.

Thanks commebt korar jonno. asa kori pasa takban sob somai.

SUNDOR VIDEOGRAPHY VAI.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks vai. hmmm sundor.

good video . i love your all video. bz your video looking so beautiful

Really Friend. Ok Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62