I Tried to Get three Stars but I Failed. ( Zombi Roadkill)

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot_20200314-203530.png

Hi All
Game Lover..

I tried to get three stars in the zombie road kill game today but I failed.

I love this game a lot. However, I did not get three stars. So today I tried but I failed.

If I get 4 stars in Mission 2, I can go to the next level.

Thanks for Waching My Gaming Video. ★★★★★★♥★★★★★★
Ok
See you Again in a New Video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe my 3speak Chnnel
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
fb profile : https://facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Try again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok bro. Thanks

nice play. again try bro

Posted using Partiko Android

ok brother i well try again leter

you play good games i've seen in your gaming series.

Thank you for your valuable comments.

good gaming brother. you can wine . try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33