ZOMBI ROADKILL GAME TODAY I 100 ZOMBI KILL || Level 6 Mission Complete||

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot_20200303-154743.png

I Love Gaming.
Today i playing Zombi Roadkill.
And Completed Level 6 Mission.

I love zombie games. Today I killed 100 zombies with my car.

Thanks for Waching My Gaming Video. ★★★★★★♥★★★★★★
Ok
See you Again in a New Video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe my 3speak Chnnel
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
fb profile : https://facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Valo khalacen sumon vai. vut ar game.

Thanks. hmm vut :-P

zombie ones are usually seen in zombie games
.so many zombies have to be killed. in zombie games.the hero is a lot of action.

Yes Thanks Dear..

Amazing graphics

Yes Bro. Amazing Graphics.

good gaming. sundor game. ami ai game kelta cai.

Thanks. Downlode kora falan tahola.

Sundor games vae

hmm vai onak valo game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29