SOPNOPURI golden fish part (1)

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


sopno.JPG

Hi
EveryOne...

I love traveling. Today I have visited the beautiful dreamland located in our area. This is a picnic and travel spot.

I rarely travel. However, I love traveling. I came to this place after 10 years. Many changes have taken place. There are so many beautiful places. Today I went to a fish aquarium. There are fish from different countries. The colors of the fish are very beautiful. As you can see in my video.

Thanks for Waching My Video. ★★★★★★♥★★★★★★
Ok
See you Again in a New Video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe my 3speak Chnnel
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
fb profile : https://facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

wow golden fish. soo beautiful. i like this video bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro. for comment

Nice work bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro

Congratulations @mspbro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thsnks for This rewarded

Sundor video koracen vae

Wow,,amazing colourful fish

Yes bro.
Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55