Vegetable Videography in the vegetable garden. আপনার আঞ্চলিক ভাষায় এই সবজির নাম কি?

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot_20200310-140242.png

Hi All...
This morning I went to the vegetable garden. There we have our native vegetation. I saw a beautiful Louie Macha.

My first vegetable videography.

What is the name of this vegetable in your local language? Tell at the command.

আপনার আঞ্চলিক ভাষায় এই সবজির নাম কি? কমান্টে জানান।

Thanks for Waching My Gaming Video. ★★★★★★♥★★★★★★
Ok
See you Again in a New Video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe my 3speak Chnnel
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
fb profile : https://facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

lau r kodu vai. onno onno jaigai onno onno nam vai. :)

hmm tik bolacan.

লাউ, কদু :-) আর কি নাম ভাই?

Posted using Partiko Android

r to ami o jani na. ke j r name.

i know its a vegatable vegetables are very much needed in peoples diet list. vegetables are a popular food.which all should eat. without eating vegetables many diseases canbe seen in the human body.

Your right bro. Thanks...

brother beautiful video-graphy. i like this video. Thanks for video

ok brother Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48