Unbox My New Power Bank || Lenovo Band.

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi EveryOne...
Guys I bought a new power bank today. Today I will unbox this bank available to you. This is the Lenovo company. Lenovo is a very good band and a popular band.

Thanks for Waching My Video. ♦♦♦
Ok
See you Again in a New Video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe my 3speak Chnnel
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
fb profile : https://facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

ভালো করছেন ভাই। এই তো শুরু হবে কারেন্ট যাওয়া। আমার পাওয়ার ব্যাংক দিয়ে ২.৫ বার চার্জ দেওয়া যায়।

আপনার টা কত mAh ভাই? আমার টা ১০,০০০। তাহলে আমার ফোন টাও ২বার হবে।

৩/৪ din age amio akta power bank kinci...amarta ১০০০০ mAh ...

hmm vai carunt ar ja obosta.phn charge deta pai na. tai nelam.
amar tao 10000mah

lenovo is a great brand and they release wonderful devices especially mobile devices...how long does the power bank last??

The power bank of a good brand lasts a long time. Because the quality is perfect. Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83