You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 20reps a day for 20days in February of 2020 and win 20 STEEM Day 2of20

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

I would lke to participate but to take videos is so difficult to me.
May I take fotographs?
Resteemed your post to more people know about your challenge.

Sort:  

First of all, thank you for resteem. Unfortunately I need a video. I usually put my phone by the wall or any props I can use to film my workout.

That sounds good i'll tray it

Once again. Thank you for stopping by and looking forward to see your motion video !tip !shop

Hi~ mllg!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

jajajaj
Thanks!

我怎么样才能逗你开心呢?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71