Testing my new drone.

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello people! I bought myself some drone and it's called DJI Mavic Mini. Cheap but great little drone that have range of about 2km which is pretty amazing. I fully charged it and got ready for making video. It was my first time driving this little drone but I guess it looked good for the first time. Enjoy it and have a nice evening! :)

Music:

Midnight Fire by Alwin Brauns | https://soundcloud.com/alwinmusik
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello...
That is an amazing view of city from your drone. I liked it very much and I wish you good luck with your new drone...
I hope you also liked it ....
Anyways thanks for this amazing view of city and outskirts..
I wanna ask you can you just tell me is camera in-built in it by which you have shoot video or you have implanted it?
And I want its link product link, can you give me?
Thank you...

Thank you for your comment and I'm glad that you liked it.
Here is official link for purchase. https://store.dji.com/product/mavic-mini?site=brandsite&from=buy_now_bar&vid=84621

The drone is an excellent technology that facilitates many things, the simple fact of having a camera flying for you and being able to see everything from that angle is wonderful, today it is a product widely used by many. Good video.

I totally agree with you. This little thing can do a lot for its price. :)

There is only one problem, all of these "new technologies", like drones for example, are used for doing bad things, like putting rocket launchers and etc.

Drones will be widely used in the this decade. That day isn't far when people will be using their own drones to deliver products instead of using courier services.
It is great technology and will benefit mankind in a great deal provided it is used wisely.

I have a question brother.Are you make this drone ?? Or you bought this drone ??

I didn't make this drone, I bought it. It's called Dji Mavic Mini. :)

Amazing view your city looks beautiful 😊😊😊

It's my village to be exact, thanks! :)

Lo vas a disfrutar!!!
Mira lo que hace su hermano mayor ;)


Un saludo desde España.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm enjoying already. His brother is much stronger and gives much better video capabilities. :)

Beautiful. Simply classy!
It's really amazing for a first ride, but it doesn't seem to be your first drone flight, just the first time flying this particular drone, cos you drove it so expertly.
2km coverage is a long distance for a drone you call "small". Good job man. Your editing is also very clean. Nicely done. I've just subscribed so I can see more of your beautiful works. 💪

It's actually my first time flying drone ever, I have never had chance flying it before. Thank you for your comment, I'm glad that you enjoyed! :)

What an video, Mind blowing, ♥♥ it

I'm glad that you liked it. :)

Brother please consider to upvote my comment by 3Speaks stake.Hope that i will get support from you.

All your houses are the same. No high-rise building. Clean environment. did a really awesome video with drone camera.

It's a little village, so there is no buildings. I'm glad that you enjoyed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53