Introducing Myself on ThreeSpeak.

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my Dear ThreeSpeakers!

Here I'm MH Shoumik Coming with my 1st vlog in 3Speak about my Introduction. In this video I want to say something about myself and ThreeSpeak also.

I'm MH Shoumik from Dhaka, Bangladesh. As a teenager I would like to work about Cryptocurrency based work. As a result I found the Steemit last week. Then I had taken a short investigation about it and Found the ThreeSpeak.

#threespeak is the biggest evolution of Steemit Community. In here, you can earn Steem to share your videos! ThreeSpeak is the best place for new video maker. It gives you maximum amount of rewards.

As a new member of #threespeak I want to share my best vlogs here. Think so I'll be supported by @threespeak. Hope They'll look up to my video.

Finally, Thanks to everyone. Please subscribe to my channel for supporting me. I want all of your support to improve myself.. Stay Blessed and Be Happy With the biggest Steemit Community. Take care. Have a Good day.

Stay Blessed,
@mhshoumik


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great to see your video, please keep the good work this is a great community we are all equal and working towards the same happiness in life. I to am very interested in crypto but more about Steem. Aloha from Hawaii my name is Rich.

Thank you so much sir

Welcome to Steemit @mhshoumik :)

Welcome to steemit @mhshoumik.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @mhshoumik! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58