Bitcoin - End of Year Price Prediction (2020)

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video, I'll be sharing my end of year price prediction for Bitcoin by December 31st 2020.

Let me know what you think the price will be!

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

When you see the charts it would make sense what you are saying, let’s hope so. Cheers mike

Thanks Mike!

Your presentation outdoors was wonderful. What is the name of the river behind you? You live in a wonderful part of the country, from what I can see - quite jealous.

BTC and the ALT coins, in my opinion, are just starting their next bull run. In a sense, I'm not really bothered by the future prices. I, like you, have got in on the bottom. and it can only UP from hereon.

With the coming collapse of the FIAT financial system, I and others in the crypto environment can only look forward to a very bright future.

Thank you! Agreed - price trajectory looking great.

The only thing to note here is that a global financial crisis could be a very big wildcard in the price of Bitcoin. We've yet to see what happens how Bitcoin functions during a recession.

Either way bitcoin seems to be doubling in value every year on the lower bound, no matter what happens. These gains are undeniable, yet most of the world seems to like to deny them anyway during the bear markets.


2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
$100$200$400$800$1600$3200$6400$12800$25600$51200

Quite agree.

We know what happens to gold or silver in a financial crisis, but we do not know about bitcoin - as it has not been in a financial crisis.

In my opinion, it will do exceptional well!

Those are some great figures. Thanks for sharing!

Looking at the chart from 2016 you showed suggests that it could be $12,000 or about 1.5 times the price at the beginning of the year.

I do not think bitcoin is going to anything drastic until the stock market takes a hit or the USA goes to war. With guaranteed moonboy returns in the stock market, there is no real initiative for people to put their money in to high risk assets. I guess Ill continue to wait. Been waiting since 2017..

It is always nice to see a video recorded outdoors.
For me, I don't really care how the price plays out as long as more people get and Bitcoin gets some recognition.
Yes, I do believe that halvening is going to have a positive impact on the price of Bitcoin which might drive alt coins with it.
I think halvening will be the start of price movement upwards and I believe we might end 2020 with an all time high of around $25k.

Thanks! Yeah, I prefer outdoors too. It's a shame that the weather doesn't always permit it!

I've been saying for nearly 3 years now that we can expect a run up to start in the summer of 2020 and peak around Feb 2021. In this video I said we'd be in a bear market for 1 year starting Feb 2018. This video came out Sept 2017.

Let's hope for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38