Is XRP Actually Capable of Capturing Significant Value?

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Ryan asks "Do you think current and future XRP partners announced will cause XRP to moon within a year? Many felt XRP was a scam during the first boom of 2017"

Here's my response!

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

To me, I believe partnership plays a significant role most especially when it comes to cryptocurrecy. Xrp will surely keep it form in this bull run.

I can’t touch that coin, it goes against everything I beleive in 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same!!! I dabbled in 2017 and it paid off nicely, but not sure I could do it again this time

Yeah, just stack those bitcorrrns, eth, eos, and steem haha

hey dear,you can do it,do not allow "fear" come in...

Posted via Steemleo

XRP has a low charging fee when you move it which is why I think it is a good vehicle to move value around plus it is always in the top cryptos used by people. @louisthomas

you are right,and that is one of the major reasons why those invested on XRP did what they have to do...

Posted via Steemleo

Hi @louisthomas ,I think no , because we have better options in market and this coin no offer to much things and i want to invest in something with more value.
Blessings

but some coins offer alot of things and might look like a better option but on the long run we now discover that they actually have no true value.......

Posted via Steemleo

I think XRP is exhausted of speculation

XRP have good product backing it up and i believe it will go more to the moon this year and investors would earn so much profit...

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57