Eat Korean noodles spicy, i see the sky blazing fire #3

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Noodles, a familiar daily food for all Asians, and me too. Because I often see Koreans eat noodles, in the old days in Vietnam, I found myself eating a lot of noodles, and I also called myself the title of holy women eating noodles, but when I came to Korea, I saw Koreans love to eat noodle too. Anytime noodle can be eaten, and the variety of noodles is extremely diverse, dry noodles, water noodles, fried noodles, etc. and so on. But today I decided to eat spicy noodles, because I heard that I eat 7 levels of spicy noodles, so I went to the supermarket to buy a bag of spicy noodles to eat with kimchi, please wait and see how the result is? why i put the title like that. Watch the video found it funny or useful and remember to click share and subscribe to support your channel. Thank you so much.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @leesujin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47