You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NON VIOLENT COMMUNICATION WORKSHOP #1 INTRODUCTION: Observation, How to listen!

in Threespeak4 years ago

@eco-alex One of the most important things about our Steem platform, is that it allows us to meet people like you, people who like to share their knowledge, and give it as a gift, is something super valuable, I am admired by your wise words, I downloaded the document, but is in English and is an image, I can not take it to translate it, I would appreciate very much if you have it in text to translate it into Spanish. I would love to have it as part of my learning, again thank you very much for every word and your good intentions.

Sort:  

THank you Kantos! Your comments mean a lot to me!
I have had a look for a spanish document and in the end i found a few!
I cannot undertand them so i hope they are good, but i think they are!

http://chooseconnection.squarespace.com/handouts-and-resources/Feelings%20and%20Needs%20in%20Spanish.doc

You can find spanish translations of MANY more documents there too!
http://chooseconnection.squarespace.com/handouts-and-resources/

I hope you can take part like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20