Sexy Dance: Duro y suave Leslie Grace ft Noriel / Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey greetings friends I share a new dance video, where the sensual movement is the protagonist, I have saved many short videos since they are special for Instagram, tik tok or like, and now threespeak, the last video got more views than my previous videos of drawing, means that the dance is a striking category for the community, maybe they say: (Let's see how the artist dances) hahaha, well I hope you like it, see you next time 🤩

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

uyuyuy amigo, eso si que estaba picante!!!!! OMG! ud se mueve muy bien, muy muy bien.

Jajajaja si amiga ahí humildemente jajaja ok no 😂

Gracias por disfrutar de mi video y por tu comentario 🤗

Your movements are very fluid and with great dexterity. You dance with great joy and that's comforting. Thank you for making our day with this spectacular video showcasing your great talent where you show us a lovely choreography on this beautiful day. You are very versatile and that is your great strength. Congratulations on your great performance. A big hug and Merry Christmas dear friend.

oh thank you very much, the drawing is one of my activities where I can be myself, but when I think about dancing I forget everything, and I always wear a smile at all times, it helps me to forget my problems, thanks for watching and commenting my video 😍
greetings and merry christmas 🎄

Holy crap! The atmosphere got more "hot" or is it just me?

P.D. I need to learn to move like this... 😒

Oh oh! jajajja I give classes friend if you want to join 😂 thank you brother for your support, greetings and merry christmas 🎄

Oppppp!!!! cuanto movimiento genial, quiero mássssss.... Buena vibra estimado Jordan.

Oh gracias amiga, pronto verás más jeje 😍

Soltar stress y divertirse, esa es la actitud! ÁNIMOS! a mi me encanta bailar también.

Es una buena forma de aislarse de los problemas, me gusta bailar desde que tengo memoria, gracias por tu apoyo amiga 🤗

hehehehe que puto eres querido amigo... esa cuerpa se ve muy increíble y se mueve fogosamente bien. <3 <3 <3

Jajajajaajaj Yanes 😂
Gracias cariño mío 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61