Why 3speak Has Stopped The Monthly Fees

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hellow 3speak Community



WELCOME MY TODAY'S VLOG


Hi my all steemit friends.Hope that you people all are so good.I am also good. In my Today Vlog, I will talk about why 3speak has stopped monthly fee. I hope you enjoy my vlog.


Thanks For Watching


thankyou_dribbble.gif

LOVE FROM @JFERDOUS

3Pcs-Lot-Small-Size-Emoji-Smile-balloons-Happy-Birthday-Party-Decor-Kids-Rainbow-Balloons-Baby-Boy.jpg

Follow me Twitter

Follow me Instagram

Follow me Facebook


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

yeah i enjoyed the vlog

good info,i never knew before that monthly charges do previously occur on threespeak...

the information will help alot of users on the platform...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55