You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 20reps a day for 20days in February of 2020 and win 20 STEEM Day 3of20

in Threespeak4 years ago

Sorry to learn there has been trouble at work.
Work is often what the rest of life is dependant on so it has a lot of gravity.

You got me thinking that I need to start working out again. I have not worked out for months and month after feeling really proud of how fit I was. It must be time for me to put my life together again, reinvigorate my mind and body and started being more social again.

Sort:  

Come join me. 20 reps is better than nothing. Do it for 20 days, and stand a chance to win up to 20steems !tip !shop

Thanks for the encouragement and support. It is really appreciated

🎁 Hi @hone.heke! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: [Steem Talk] Echo Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi~ hone.heke!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72