You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great example last night on why we need platforms like 3Speak

in Threespeak4 years ago

Hello sir!

Please if your seeing this I would like to ask a favour from you. 2 years ago your supported on me on steemit with some upvotes and I writing this to you today as a proposal on behalf of a community I'm starting.

I love steemit that is why I'm still using the platform and going through your wallet and account I noticed you are void and have enough steem power, I would like you support me by either delegating to my community account or me or give me your posting key so I can use it to support my community members.

My community is new and i haven't really added all my members due to low sp you can check my profile out and that of my community @brainbulbacademy, it specializes on teaching people and supporting them with being paid, its like a charity organization online. I want to recruit more and more persons but to do that the ones under me needs to benefit too.

I awaits your reply sir.

God Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64