You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Steem Impacted My Life

Yes the community is great and supportive, It's helped me with increasing the balance of positive people I deal with on a daily basis. As a small business owner I really like the feeling of having the sense that I belong to a community who I feel are similar in my thinking (optimistic, easy going). Thanks for being open in this video telling us about your experiences so far with 3speak.
Aloha from Hawaii, My name is Rich.

Sort:  

Good to here from you Rich!
It is a breath of fresh air to have a circle of positive people in your life!
I'm really enjoying the ease of 3Speak after having such difficulties with trying to upload to Dtube. I never could get it except through @Dtubelove so I finally gave up and went back to Youtube.
I much prefer a Decentralized video platform and I like the vision of 3Speak!
Lucky you to live in Hawaii! I visited it once and found it so beautiful as long as you got away from the main tourist areas! I also loved the constant temperature there not like here in Saskatchewan, Canada where it can be - 30 Celsius one day then a few days later it is at the freezing mark! Although are summers are wonderful! Thanks for checking out one of my first videos with 3Speak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44