You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got warning e-mail from my Bank about Crypto Transactions !

Hi Brother, Here in Hawaii we go thru many similar challenges as well. Simply said a couple of months ago I received cancellations from a few exchanges informing they are no longer doing business within Hawaii due to the requirements of the State of Hawaii. So this first caused me to be frustrated, but it also has encouraged me to expand the reality of my thinking that I have, repeat no longer an option, I have to be even more involved in the concept of decentralztion which in my limited thinking and humble opinion that I number need to protect myself and have other avenues for the movement of fiat and crypto in general. Hang in there, but I strongly suggest open more options for yourself. Aloha

Sort:  

I can understand your challenges buddy. Thanks for stopping by @globalmerchantio

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56