You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fruits

in Threespeak4 years ago

I don't know what to say here mate, no words would be enough. I could never understand what you guys have been through but that you guys have risen from the ashes speaks highly of you. It hasn't been easy, no doubt, but you've done it together and after 104 days hard-drug free...well, day by day mate, but I think you're on the right track.

We all need to learn from our past else run the risk of repeating it and doing the same thing expecting a different result is the definition of madness. You've emerged from the madness of drugs, life on the street and a bleak future and into a brighter place, a place where you can take more control, an active role in your futures. It's a credit to you.

I love that Chieftain mate, well done on taking ownership...Now time to consolidate on the good work you've put in and push to the next step which I believe you have planned.

You're owning life now man, you and Audie, so keep that attitude on the up, respect and value each other and keep moving forward.

Sort:  

That means a lot. Thank you. Your encouragement has always been helpful, by the way. You have helped tremendously in our journey, whether you realized it or not. We are forever grateful for your engagement with us. STEEM ON!! ;)

I think everyone deserves respect until they do not and so I offer it to you guys. You've had a hard run, have risen and are rising still...It's the least I can do to offer you some supportive words and respect. :)

Once again, those words have come with perfect timing. :)

You're welcome cobber.

By the way, do you ever post in #hive-174578? Give it a crack.

I shall in my next post, I think. Thank you for the tip. :)

No problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43