Sort:  

Sitting in our dead-in-the-water van, on my computer trading crypto, talking to you and with my beautiful @audiefaith, and about to write a post showing off my 'duds'

Ah ok...Sounds good...Except the dead van. I haven't traded for a while...Not really since early 2019. I've just let things sit...Need to get back into it now though. Considering I'm a bit clueless with crypto I just take things slow. Silver is safer for me, and as I have a job it's easier. I need to get some trading done. I want more bitcoin and eth.

P.s Hi Audie.

Audie says hi, so you like silver, huh?

Yep, have some...I buy each month. I have a set program to do so, goals. I'm a stacker. I have some gold but not as much as silver.

https://steemit.com/silver/@galenkp/curbing-my-spending-makes-me-spend-more

I like how flexible silver is...I need some cash? Just grab some, go to the thing, sell it and I have cash. Simple.

That is very cool. I want to show you a guy that I found... he only has one post, but it sounds to me that his whole family lineage are silversmiths from Mexico. Check him out @tonyortega

Oh cool, thanks for that...I'll take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33