Sort:  

Thank you galen. I hoped to make my mentors proud on this one. :)

Well, it got another resteem from me...Two in one week mate, that's a record you know. Keep at it, writing from the heart and about what is important to you. Make sure you engage with others on their blogs too; That will get your name out there and will help you build relationships for the future.

Thanks for the advice, I will heed it. Thank you also for letting me break a record. I'm sure it was a little rough, hitting that button, but it put a smile on a couple faces on this side of the world. :) Audie and me.

Haha, yeah that button press...I think I need therapy now. 😜

I just don't like resteeming too much as it places content onto other people's feeds that some of my followers may not be interested in. I make sure the resteem is worthy of it and that my followers may value it.

I am always flattered as hell. You are a very good writer.

Thank you...I just write what I write and hope someone relates to it. 😊 Have a nice Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43