Sort:  

I'm lucky.
trading is only gambling using fancy words fancy words.

it goes up - it goes down - it stays the same.
In finance markets, they are the only options.
Assuming it never stays the same - you have a 50/50 chance of winning.
(throw in a tiny bit of commons sense, and you tip the scales considerably in your favor).

I have done some trading in the past - but it never made me feel good (even though I was profitable).
It felt like 'empty money' ( a throwback to my farming family ethos, I think 'a fair days pay for a fair days work', kind of thing)

BUT, I can enjoy doing it, when I am giving 50% back to other people.

People who put upvotes into my posts, and then I put into steem, and then trade. 50% on my behalf, and 50% of the profit going back to all the upvoters.

I am basically using nothing but steem upvotes - to turn a bigger profit for everyone involved.

Weird but true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54