You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organic Frontiers - The Part of Organic Social Enterprise You Rarely See

in Threespeak5 years ago

Interesting, never seen phlai before I don't think it grows around these parts of the world. Might their work benefit from some mulch or does the root need lots of heat? Thanks for sharing, your voice is very nice too ;)

Sort:  

I think you're probably right about the root ball needing mulch.... mind you, it's HOT HOT HOT for much of the year where Phlai grows. It's a fascinating herb which I've written about before. Glad to hear my globe-trotting global accent didn't put you off too much!! :)

Glad to hear my globe-trotting global accent didn't put you off too much!!

Not at all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52