WHO Do I Follow & WHY? ENTRY.

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola Everyone.

Back with another rather interesting "initiative" entry courtesy of @theycallmedan. And a very self explanatory one for that matter,literally, who do I follow & why do I follow them?

I tried as much as possible to keep my video short and direct to the point.

On this video I talk about my top 10 Steem content creators that I am currently following. If I'm being honest, I occasionally review my list and these are currently the people that in one way or another continue to motivate me to create content on Steem. They are a passionate bunch and of you are looking for consistency, they got it.

Let's talk about @adetorrent @theycallmedan @prettynicevideo @waybeyondpadthai @joythewanderer @skramatters @lordbutterfly @phoneinf @josediccus @ddaily (entire crew?), hey Y'all 😍

I know some other people might be disappointed to not have made this list, please forgive me😭😂

But in all honesty, I am big on consistency and this guy's serve it the hell up... Last few names on the video, did you make it? 😂 If not, it's mostly because I enjoy video content creators the most, nothing personal. Love you all!

Happy STEEMING!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hihi, love you too silly! Happy Monday ;)

That's definitely a long one there, truth is that I like @lordbutterfly, his two years anniversary Post was something else, I'm not sure I've laughed all my life the way I laughed when I saw that Post and wow. Beautiful video Elsie, it's been fun growing all these years and getting to stay Stuck with the blockchain and pushing and grinding. Your growth here has been mindbending too and mostly we've come far all this while. I still believe steem has a lot in store for us and we will see a lot more beautiful days ahead. Amazing video and well hahaha seeing your book and the list lol you meant business.

Hahah, what can I say, I have a short memory. I hope you continue to put in as much work as you do for as long as you can. We may not always comment, but it's a motivation enough to keep on being here :) Great job growing your account on steem.

Yeah actually one can say we may not get in touch that much, but actually it's nice to see how far we've come so far really. Cheers

Good choice😍😍 Hmm I like too this content creators.

Super glad to hear that, keep on following and creating!

Great list there @elsiekjay. Very worthy people :)

Aww thanks! You and @waybeyondpadthai are the most active Steemains we have :)
Nice list, I enjoy all the same people

Struggling to get back my momentum, but slow but steady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80