Sort:  

@davidke20 I do not think the engagement was huge or even there. Daily I left over 20 comments on twitters to cheer up. If I received one back it was much.

That said, I'm more valuable than most of your Twitter friends 😂 !shop

@davidke20 That is a thing for sure.
You know I don't have Twitter friends do you?
I have no time for Twitter, facebook, etc❤️

I have tons of Facebook friends, which they wished me happy birthday when I clearly set the wrong birthday date in FB. Those who PMed me asked about why my birthday is different, I kept their number in my phone 😂 So far, the only person that hasn't ask me anything about it, but sending me birthday message on the right day, which exactly is my birthday, is my biological sister which her birthday is 1 week after mine 😂 May be you feel what I felt. I got a lot of engagement when I update my FB, something similar to:

Wow!
Like!
Power!
Seriously?
When?
Huh?
C'mon man!
Oh dear
Good lord
Shared

@davidke20 I do not even receive a "wow" but myprofile isn't open to anyone either and I never met interesting people besides of my children. I do not need fb to talk to them.

Happy day and lucky you you can celebrate twice 😁

Ehehehe! Back then I was an attention whore(well, I think I still am) 😂

@davidke20 It is always good to know yourself. I will stop by to cheer on you soon. 💕

Hi~ wakeupkitty!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 31 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71