#fitness2020 20reps a day for 20days in February of 2020 and win 20 STEEM Day 12of20

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Apologize I had to make this short. Today is the 12th days of the 20days 20reps in February of 2020 challenge. I hope everyone is keeping up. The sad part for me is the camera phone is dead this morning. So now I'm on my new phone, and the template and all got stuck in the old phone. So I will use that excuse to write less and hope you still support my video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

No need to apologize. I understand you have a life next Steem. 😁

I already hopped around etc 20 times so know you are not alone. Even @olivia08 encourages you by going out at night.

!trdo from your cheerleader and 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.36310275 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24206850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you. Happy to read it worked. 👍🏻

I am really happy to finally see some video from them. And the old phone, whilst I was trying to fix it, accidentally wiped out all the data🥴

Great. You have a phone on which you can install data yourself. Lucky you 😁

Congratulations @davidke20, your post successfully recieved 0.36310275 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.2420685 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!感谢支持。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71