I Ended The Season in Champion I! Opening 150 Cards!

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It was another crazy season ending! I made it into Champion I an hour and 20 minutes before the season ended! It was pretty crazy, lol! I am here showing you all the new season-ending rewards cards that are out! Among them are pictured on my cover are the Baby Unicorn and Screeching Vulture! What awesome looking cards these are! Did you receive any in your season-ending rewards cards? Would you like another one? Let me know in the comments below what new rewards cards you received and I will send you one of my favorite new ones! I am off to go do my - no neutral cards daily quest!! See you all tomorrow with more Splinterlands!




Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

Splinterlands 3Speak Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest rewards!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I got a baby unicorn, but when I opened it I thought I got the sacred unicorn. I was so happy for 2.5 seconds. 😭
I do like the gremlin blaster. I like the kamikaze mode.

haha! The sacred Unicorn- lol-you know that is out of print right?

I know I know 😔. Just for a few seconds I thought I was that lucky to get one. 😂

Awesome congrats, lots of interesting new Reward cards out there :)

Yes they are, aren't they?? So many new cards to get used to!!

Congrats! I tried and tried and couldn't even make Champion II this season. I have higher hopes for next one, though. Because I took a long break again, I had to star off much lower (Silver) than normal.

It was crazy! The past few months have been crazy season endings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82