I Opened up 5 Legendary Cards Out of 10 Packs!

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I am here in my favorite game, Splinterlands! I am checking out my season-ending reward loot chests and I also open up some Untamed packs! It is so awesome to receive so many legendary cards in just 10 packs! What a great time it was to open those up! Check out this awesome tool to analyze your pack openings here at https://monstermarket.io where they give you 3% cash back on card purchases! I will see you all next time! I hope you all have a great day in Splinterlands!

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak with a Splinterlands Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That's pretty dope, you win some you lose some. I opened 40 and got 1. haha but I;m sure one day I'll get lucky again.... Congrats...

@clove71 wow thats cool..you are doing an awesome job...

Posted via Steemleo

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Lucky you.... I have seen your video on YouTube... opening a legendary is a awesome... recently I open 5 Orbs and got (not a Legendary but)one FG Epic...
pke52z.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64