You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The D-Day is here! Earn $4 for Sharing Love and Promoting Steem - #proofoflove #promo-steem

in Threespeak5 years ago

I think there is an issue in 3speak , that's why nobody is commenting, tell to your people to comment you in steemit. I wrote a big comment and when I posted it in 3speak it kept rolling the button I mean, I contacted the support 2 days ago and today again in discord because it's happening with an other video.

Anyway, for the humanity, I'm supporting people with @dcooperation with no return, just to make them happy. I upvote them also with @tipu if they tag me in the discord server. And I ask our members to always promote their posts in other social media, so they will all promote steem that way.

And we do our best with my wife to support the nature by gathering platstic and not throwing it with the garbage and giving it to those people who use it to prosses and made things from that instead of throuwing that what will make the nature suffer and it has an impact on animals and people in the end. We also spread that among people.

Sort:  

Thanks for this information. I will notify as many as I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I remember what I wrote in the first comment that wasn't posted. lol I said that it's a good feeling to feel like a whale. I felt the same when I had $44 worth of upvotes to distribute. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50