Will steemit inc sell the company ?

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a reaction video after reading the news about Justin Sun buying steemit.

I see some people positive about the news and some of them negative.

But in the video I shared my honest opinion about the news.


The truth always wins in the end.

Enjoy watching. ☺

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I admire the way you can actually speak about stuff with confidence @clixmoney ... Dude.. I don't have that confidence I will stumble over my words and won't know what to say... 💯💯

You have just to train. I'm actively recording videos almost everyday for more than 2 years on steem. The more you record, the more confidence you'll have.

I was in capable of pulling up your link to three speak but I am hoping this is not the case. I don’t feel with such a great beginning anything in this context will be true but I could be wrong thanks for the heads up.

I said my true opinion about that in the video. Still don't know if the news is true or not, but I think even rumors can be good sometimes for the blockchain. At least it brings some awareness.

"I see some people positive about the news and some of them negative."
I am completely neutral about it, but I would not be surprised, if they would sell it.

I said in the video, that even if they will sell it, it will be good for our blockchain. I explained how in the video.

This rumor did bring some exposure to steem blockchain. Steem need marketing boost

Yeah, the exposure is good. Indeed we need more, much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33