$31 of upvotes shared in 2 hours thanks to 3speak ! $12 LEFT !

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I shared how I spent 2 hours upvoting comments.

It maybe my longest time curating in steem at once.

But, I'm happy that all the commenters get rewarded.


Special thanks to those who shared the video in a few social media and made me happy knowing that they watched the video!

Those are : @botefarm and @tolustx who get $4 each, @dexpartacus who get $3, @ikrahch and @josediccus who get $2 each. Thanks also to others who shared the video in steemit and twitter and some social media.

I've spent 2 hours curating and I hope I didn't miss anyone in my 5 am here. I will go to sleep now after that. lol

The good thing that I still have $12 worth of upvotes and you can still participate in Get up to $4 upvote for a comment !* or just comment my other videos with good and thoughtful comments, so I will choose a few of them to upvote.


You can also follow me in twitter, I'm promoting there steem every single day : https://twitter.com/clixmoney1

Thanks a lot for @threespeak for giving me such an opportunity. I feel like a whale and I understand that's not easy to be a whale if you are curating manually. But, it's really great to have such feeling after spending 2 years and 5 months on steem.

Subscribe to my 3speak channel



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's really amazing to give out and I like the fact that people had to do something to really get the vote or reward. Amazing Curation game you're playing hahaha

You've got a great response! It really is worth your efforts :) I'm sure that $12 is also gonna gt distributed soon !

Congrats on such an active audience !!!

#steem on !

Yeah, those are a lot of comments. If you did't do the task, you can still do it and share screens in that post. I may upvote it also. ;)

Thanks for all the work you do. Saw your tweet earlier, but did not get to watch the video.

You're welcome. Do you autolike in twitter ? I saw it strage that every single tweet is liked by your account. Is that a kind of program you use or a website ?

No, I manually do the likes in twitter. I do not follow a large number of accounts and can truly get to look at them all.

I see, thanks for letting me know about that. I will follow you there now.

Sorry, recovering voting power 🐹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65