You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atomic Swaps & The Future of STEEM

in Threespeak5 years ago

Yeah I agree, steem has been forgotten and battered and rightly so in many cases in my opinion I also think people haven’t been more critical of other chains because they don’t have an active community that’s so involved!

We’ve got eyes on it daily and opinions so it’s going to get more flack and that’s fine with me, being called out on your bullshit keeps you honest which I can’t say the same for a lot of Alts these days

Atomic swaps are going to be pretty interesting if done it’s going to give a lot more leverage and Get the best out of both communities

I think so far this is the most promising Web 3.0 ecosystem, it does take time to get into it and understand it but soon you won’t need to worry what’s under the hood like we do now! A lot of it will be plug and play for developers and dAPp owners

That’s when the exciting bit comes! Building the roads is boring once the cities are connected is when the magic happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33