You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally a Nice Goldfoiled Card - Splinterlands Untamed Packs Opening and Giveaway #8

in Threespeak4 years ago

Dang, I'm so unlucky.
You open two packs and get a gold foil. I opened 21, and got only 1 legendary and 4 epics. No gold foils in over 100 cards:(
I had 6 charges of both potions and they didn't help at all, the legendary coming near the end.

I like both the serpentine spy and the cave slug because they have 2 attack (at level 1) to get stuff done.
I like cave slug because it has more health than most cards, and serpentine spy because it is fast.

Sort:  

Well, it's not always a gold foiled card inside the packs... :) I have opened 16-20 packs and got maybe 2 or 3 GF cards... but I have used almost always potions to cover ALL cards...

But, I have to agree that potions looks pretty useless... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67