You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Keep Swimming, Just Keep Swimming

Hahaha... you always make us laugh!! I believed the Great White tale there, just for a moment... guess that says something about what I think about you badass Australians! Although, a banana Paddle Pop ice cream sounds pretty enticing. I have never heard of such a thing, so the allure, for me, is more in the curiosity.

I am much less curious about sharks. I'm even less curious about being chased by one. Though, stagnation is just as bad as dying, I think, so I'm gonna paddle like a motherfucker, no matter where I'm at...

:) Thanks for the comment.

Sort:  

Banana Paddle Pops are great. Banana icecream on a stick...What's not to like?

Yeah, you don't want to get chased by a shark...Only ends one way usually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47