Sort:  

Took me about 14 months of writing. I still write like that, even now, but not for steem. I gave it to my wife as a wedding anniversary and birthday gift (we got married on her birthday) and she cherishes it as one of her most prized possessions. It made me happy, and also the writing of it brought me the clarity I needed at the time. It was somewhat cathartic, the process, and there's much of me, the old and new, in that book.

Anyway, good to see you got out of the big-house...That tunnel you dug worked perfectly after all! :)

Well of course!!! Subterranean strategy. Works, every time. I am writing something fictional... The story will be something of a Dystopian Fiction. It will also involve, some subterranean natural selection. Among many, many, other things. ;P

Oh, intriguing...Looking forward to it.

Mine was a fictional thing, adventure, romance, battles, some humour...Set in a fictional place but a mediaeval era.

Get after it mate...A great endeavour and as you wrote well, I'm sure it will be cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43